It’s My Birthday!

It’s My Birthday! It’s my birthday. 28 today I’m in 1st place. I have received tons of well wishes and Instagram posts from my friends. I feel loved. Thanks to everyone I appreciate you all! I made it to 28! I am happy with where I am at in my present life and I am looking forward to the new experiences I will embark on. I have a career, I have ambition, I have a 401k! I am blessed to take vacations! I love to workout! I enjoy being a pet owner! I love the Lord! I am just grateful. Thursday I will be going to Vegas  and as they say these days I’m going to TURN UP! Hopefully, I won’t wake up in a new Bugatti, because the way my bank account is set up….. I owe Sallie Mae. LOL.

 

On a fitness note. I tried a new workout yesterday and got my heart rate all the way up to 185! Wow! I also broke the machine but that didn’t stop me! lol try it out if you dare!

 

4-30-2013 2-03-44 PM

4 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday!

Leave a Reply

