Shine on Award

Looks like I have been nominated for an award!

 

Yay! Thanks to ProjectLightof Life, for nomination me for the Shine on Award! I am honored!

Here are the award’s rules:

1. Display the award logo on your website(Done!)

2. Link back to the person who kindly nominated you-
 Thank you again Project Light to Life!

3. Share seven things about your lovely self:

  1. I love encouraging others. It is intrinsically motivating to help someone have confidence in themselves! 
  2. I love to swim. Tell me about a pool party or gathering, and I am there bikini, and sunblock!
  3. I love to twerk. If some music comes on and I feel the groove, I’m going to do my thing! ha!
  4. I enjoy live music. Something about it really makes me happy. I cannot explain
  5. I love animals, they are lovely creatures and love you so blindly.
  6. I only buy shoes and purses on sale. I never pay full price. If I have a purse that is full price, it was most certainly a gift.
  7. I now have a watch obsession.

4. Choose fifteen bloggers to nominate for this award, and ensure you link them back to the award page:

I don’t know if I have 15 bloggers to link back but I can try.

  1. The Dancing Runner
  2. PFIT Blog
  3. Cherie Runs This
  4. She’s Losing it
  5. The Ascent blog
  6. Strong-Fit-Beautiful
  7. LifeNThymes of Food
  8. Vodka and Cupcakes
  9. The Better Man Project
  10. Everyday Power Blog
  11. A Pretty Penny
  12. Closet Confections
  13. MOON PSYCHOLOGY
  14. Haley Hobinson
  15. All Season Cyclist

 

Leave a Reply

