30 Day Push: Day 18

Back on it peoples! Day 18 and it feels so good. I worked out with my Workout partner for my 5am workouts and I pussshed on the elliptical to level 19. Listening to the Meek Mills Pandora station really motivated me. I got so into it, that I almost unplugged my headphones several times. I lifted 20 lb weights for my strength training, and I even did lunges (I HATE lunges). I don’t know what got into me today but I made my workouts for the A.m> My b****! If I can manage I need to go for a run this evening, but I am a running candidate to be a natural hair model at a local salon, and have to do head shots. Wish me luck!

5 thoughts on “30 Day Push: Day 18

  1. Holly J says:

    I really should have done this. I intended to and then I didn’t, because I had masked out my credit card. Boo on me. You look great! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

