Weekly update

I’ve been trying to get back into being consistent with my blog, but it appears, I have not been doing so well!

I have a few things to announce:

  • I started school again and I will be taking 6 hours of grad courses
  • I finally have a lot more energy going on around here for a minute there I thought I would just be like a bear and hibernate
  • I will be doing two 5k’s one is in April.
  • I will be taking a road trip to ATL with my Dad!

 

I have some other very exciting things to announce in the coming weeks and you will be floored. “-)

This past week I have been reading for my classes, making sure my calendar is marked so I will not forget any assignments. I got my dog a nice little haircut and he is liking it I think. I plan on doing more dog parenty things with him. I need to step up my activity as a dog parent. Chasing him and playing fetch can only go so far. Well, here are some pics!

iphone stuff 024

 
I went and got a pedi and my eyebrows waxed

//instagram.com/p/jR9c4iPzoM/embed/

Had some lovely Froyo!
//instagram.com/p/jPp4YGvzpS/embed/

Gizmo and me cuddling

//instagram.com/p/jQCyfmvzsx/embed/

3 thoughts on “Weekly update

  1. Holly says:

    Your dog is so cute!!!! Glad your back-think I’ve said that before. Sometimes its hard to blog when you have a packed schedule. I haven’t updated my blog in 2 weeks. Criminal in the blogging world, lol.

Leave a Reply

