New Year!

We are moving into the new year!

Well this can be exciting! For me things are moving along. I have had some unexpected things happen in my life……..

I will blog about them later but some things I can tell you is, I am becoming a home owner this month! I will also be in my second semester of Grad school and I am looking for new opportunities within my company! I took a hiatus on working out, not because I wanted to, because my energy levels went down the drain! But I am back! I am ready to conquer the workout world! HAHA. I do not think I have any New Years resolutions. Oh Maybe just one. Become a business analyst. There is always some career goal I want to achieve and this is it.

 

So did any one miss me??? LOL

3 thoughts on “New Year!

Leave a Reply

