WOD

Yesterday,

I had my session with my trainer at #Garagefit. It included:

20130807-095526.jpg

It literally put me to bed. I actually had a sweat pool on my back and on my torso, which is huge for me. I honestly believe that I have hypoactive sweat glands. Meh. I came home to my eager dog, only to disappoint him by falling asleep. I even attempted to watch Catfish, and ended up turning it off and going right to bed. I have to work late tomorrow so another Workout session with #GarageFit is due. I will post the workout and let you know how it made me feel.

Some personal goals I would like to accomplish this month:

  • Work on my patience( I sometimes have a moment or 4 of impatience)
  • Find an apartment (My rent increased substantially so, I have to find a more affordable place)
  • Pay for someone’s Coffee via Drive- Thru.
  • Buy/Rent my books before the 1st day of school so I will not fall behind.

Do any of you have any personal goals you would like to accomplish this month?

6 thoughts on “WOD

  1. Chels says:

    Great workout! I love the ‘pay for someone’s coffee’ idea! They gave out a random acts of kindness card at church last week and you just reminded me I need to use it!! 🙂

  2. Holly J says:

    I’m looking for a new place too and it’s awful! And it’s so funny you mention patience. My dad and I were recently discussing that. Truly a virtue and difficult to have. Argh!

Leave a Reply

