Mondays

Monday’s ah the start of the work week. Today I tried a packet of stevia in my coffee for the 1st time. I must say, there wasn’t much of a difference and for zero calories I’m pretty sold on it. Has anyone tried the Columbian roast k cups made by Gevalia? It’s amazing.

20130624-083557.jpg

This morning, I cooked myself bacon, egg, and cheddar on an English muffin. Yum. As I was walking into work someone said they noticed my physical changes thanks to my workout efforts and that they can really see that it is paying Off! Wow thats great news and very encouraging. They even wanted me to help them get their fitness on track Hope everyone is having an amazing day!

3 thoughts on “Mondays

  1. Tracie says:

    I had to stop drinking coffee because it makes me too jittery. I tried decaf but I was like “Whats the point?” lol I’ve never drank coffee for the taste. Maybe because I haven’t had good coffee.

    Oh, and today I went to the gym and attacked the stair master. I love love love this machine for real for real. When I get off, I feel empowered and encouraged to push myself further. I am inspired!

Leave a Reply

