Stronger Swimmer Workout

Want to be a stronger swimmer?

Well Tribesports has a challenge to get you ready to go. The only H2O you will need is the kind you drink!

 

supersets1

 

This superset will not only make you look fab, but the conditioning will help you increase your endurance and speed in the pool. Not a swimmer? Well, this workout is still made for you. It can help boost your confidence to take the plunge and learn how to swim or, just be plain old good looking and sexy! I am all for looking sexy now. So let’s all take it together here at Tribesports.com

Yesterday I ran my 800 meters! Yipee! Now I want to challenge myself to run farther. I think I will FINALLY use my knee brace. I have been absolutely opposed to it, because I think I am SuperWoman and the sun will heal me. Not likely. My bike decided to catch a flat while I was riding it yesterday and I had to cut my bike ride short. 😦 I will buy a pump and also see if I can patch my tire up, this is only my 3rd time riding it. I burned a good 300 calories. Yay!

I have made a few blogger friends out there and I was invited to join Under Armour’s What’s Beautiful Campaign and let me tell you. It is absolutely the best. It has a whole community of women who have their own personal challenge when it comes to a fitness goal and has excellent ways to challenge/motivate/achieve those goals you set.  I recommend any of my lady bloggers/readers to sign up for it!  You can go to http://whatsbeautiful.ua.com and follow me on there at shoedooo (my universal username for anything). I signed up for I can do 6 miles on my bike and I will!

Find out what motivates you

Get out there and try

Have positive thoughts even if you do not achieve your goal in the timeframe you set. You can still achieve it

Look at your effort and progress!

 

Just a few things to stay motivated. Hopefully it helps 🙂 Happy Thursday everyone.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Stronger Swimmer Workout

  1. Holly J says:

    I really want to start swimming again. It’s a great workout. I don’t know why I keep dragging my butt about signing up for the local pool.

Leave a Reply

