It’s Finally Here!

So,

 

I have slaved away, worked out relentlessly,  even on days I did not want to. Yesterday, I FINALLY saw some definition! It is beginning!!!  I have wondered if this day would come. I wondered, if all the clean eating, push ups, and circuits were all in vain. Well 6 weeks into a consistent workout regimen and a better diet ( I have cheated), it’s here! I know you are supposed to be patient, and I am working on that trait, but YES!

This just goes to show you even if you don’t see it, it pays off. Hard work gets the results, and someone can tell you that until you are blue in the face, but, until you physically start to see it, it is not a reality. I know I am not the only one out there who set a goal and thought they would be there a little quicker than they anticipated. Being tall makes it that much more difficult for me to shed pounds. Seriously. I can lose inches like no tomorrow, but pounds. Pshh. My body is against it. I am convinced! lol. So I hope this motivates someone to keep going, keep striving, keep pushing. It will show. It will manifest. I am a testimony! I will post pictures of my one ab later. LOL . (Really there’s just one). Right now I have a water baby (Stomach is full o water).

Oh. Side Note. I do not recommend drinking 2 protein shakes with in a 3 hour period. You will signal that your body just ate a very large meal, and whatever you ate previously will be on it’s way. Learn from my error. O_O (TMI but seriously! I wished someone would have warned me!)

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Finally Here!

Leave a Reply

