Butt Blaster Workout Crossfit Style

HIIT!

HIIT!

 

This was the result of a booty workout that have my glutes sore even still today and I completed this workout on Saturday. My muscle soreness always hits me at the end of the day or the next day, and it is like a ton of bricks. Well if you want the booty, here’s the workout I snagged from The ascent blog  it really will make you work and water will be needed. Try it, and feel free to tell me how it made you feel! A day of rest is recommended after you complete it trust me, you will need it!

Warm Up:

Run 400 meters
15 slow deep lunges
20 supermans
60 second butterfly stretch
30 seconds each leg Pigeon stretch
15 shoulder pass throughs
30 seconds each arm shoulder stretch across chest
Workout:
12 minute AMRAP(as many rounds as possible)
10 lunges with 25# plate each leg
15 air squats
20 speed skaters
10 tuck jumps

 

2 thoughts on “Butt Blaster Workout Crossfit Style

Leave a Reply

