Night time run

I ran around 8pm last night around Houston’s infamous Memorial Park. It’s runners central. It is well lit, and there are tons of runners with kids, strollers, pets, and lots and lots of man candy!! I attempted to bring my dog to run with me, forgetting he is not leash trained. That was a train wreck, but it did help him get out all the pent up energy he has when he waits on me to get home. I ran approximately half of the 3 mile course because of my dog, but I plan on going back tomorrow to do a full run. What are your fitness goals? Do you ever just get up and run?

4 thoughts on “Night time run

Leave a Reply

