Moving Weekend

What a week it has been. I mean there were fireworks non-stop last week. I had an unfortunate blow out with my current roommate. We could not find a way to make our situation workable. It happens, but it is best that we separate and go our separate ways. So this weekend was a moving weekend. It just feels so good to live alone again. To have peace in your household and not walk into a world of dysfunction. If you have ever watched the Roommate is was a milder version of that. Hallelujah I will celebrate with a bottle of wine when I am officially unpacked. This is the 3rd time this year that I have moved. Moving sucks. There is no way around it, but it is an awesome workout! Tomorrow, me and my workout partner will be hitting the gym at our usual 5am time and running in the evenings since it has finally cooled down.

4 thoughts on “Moving Weekend

  1. Casie says:

    Moving does sucks, but when you live on your own, it’s even better because you can do whatever you want whenever you want.

Leave a Reply

