Trip to Belize!

I have been M.I.A. I had no internet access so I couldn’t post any pictures for the remainder of my 30 day push. *tear* It’s okay I went to Belize with a friend whose family lives there. It was AMAZING!

It is a completely different way of life and the little things really do count. I got to swim in the Caribbean sea, visit a Free Zone(a place where you don’t have to pay taxes for clothes, shoes, liquor) Had awesome Belizean food, drank a delicious Michelada  and got to meet my friends family. They were so welcoming. They were so warm and one of her younger cousins and I bonded.

I want to send him things and maybe get him to visit here. I am inspired overall and I really thank my friend for allowing me to have this experience with her. She is the best friend a gal can have. I came back with a little accent only after 4 days and I got invited back. Fun stuff. Well I hope everyone is continuing to push forward with their fitness goals! I know I am!

3 thoughts on “Trip to Belize!

Leave a Reply

