20 July, 2012 21:17

I thought I would feel bad or sad about letting this person go from my life. I actually feel peace. Was that person that much of a burden on me? Maybe the fact that I do not have to hold anyone accountable for their actions is why I am at peace. I do not know. If you would have caught me a few years back, I might have been extremely bitter about the situation. Maybe I trust that God has something better for me. Tonight I am going to go see the Dark Night movie. Recent events have me a little anxious about going to go see it. There was a shooting at a special premiere in Colorado. Scary. It makes you realize that there is not a whole lot you can do in a movie theater if someone decided to lose it. Limited amounts of exits and everything.

Leave a Reply

